Line up times are as follows:
Mr White – 19:30-20:30
Nic Fanciulli – 20:30-22:00
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – 22:00-23:30
Daniel Sanchez & Juan Sanchez – 23:30-00:45
Thomas Gold – 00:45-02:00
Source: Press release


Van Coke Kartel release new single
Belville rockers Van Coke Kartel have released the music video for “Môregloed”, first single off their upcoming fifth album Bloed, Sweet & Trane. The album saw Theo Crous from Belville Studios step in as producer. It will be released on 4 October.
Source: Press release



Website | view posts